Full episodes of the Urban Legends season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Urban Legends season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Urban Legends season 1, 2, 3 television show.

Urban Legends season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Documentary, Drama, series Urban Legends season 1, 2, 3 was released in 2007-06-23 by The Biography Channel. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include . The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Urban Legends season 1 episode Guidebook & download Choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Cheating Death

air day: 2007-06-23

The veracity of a Few Contemporary Fables is examined, like a poodle Operator who Tried to dry her Puppy in a microwave along with a father who got stuck down the chimney on Christmas Night Time

Episode 2

Mixed Up in Crime

air day: 2007-06-23

Episode 3

It Seemed Like a Clever Idea

air day: 2007-06-30

Episode 4

No Excuse for Stupidity

air day: 2007-07-07

Episode 5

Fickle Finger of Fate

air day: 2007-07-21

Episode 6

What a Way to Go

air day: 2007-07-28

Episode 7

When Animals Think

air day: 2007-08-04

Episode 8


air day: 2007-08-11

Episode 9

Mail Mix Ups

air day: 2007-08-18

Episode 10

The Stuff of Nightmares

air day: 2007-08-25

Episode 11

Good and Evil

air day: 2007-09-01

Episode 12

Marriage and Affairs

air day: 2007-09-12

Episode 13

What A Way To Go

air day: 2007-10-11

Episode 14

Cheating Death

air day: 2007-10-25

Episode 15

No Excuses for Stupidity

air day: 2007-11-01

Episode 16


air day: 2007-11-15

Episode 17

The Dark Side

air day: 2007-12-13

Episode 18

The Human Body

air day: 2007-12-20

Episode 19

Weird Woundings

air day: 2007-12-28

Urban Legends season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply