Full episodes of the Tin Star season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Tin Star season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Tin Star season 1 television show.

Tin Star season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Crime, Drama, series Tin Star season 1 was released in 2017-09-07 by Sky Atlantic. The TV show was created by and directed by Rowan Joffe. Actors in the cast include Tim Roth, Genevieve O'Reilly, Abigail Lawrie, Oliver Coopersmith, Christina Hendricks, Christopher Heyerdahl, Ian Puleston-Davies, Stephen Walters, Tobi Bamtefa, Sarah Podemski, Ryan Kennedy. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Other seasons of the show

Series info

Tin Star season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Fun and (S)laughter

air day: 2017-09-07

An alcoholic, small-town police chief has his hopes for a contemporary begin and a quiet life shattered by unspeakable tragedy.

Episode 2

The Kid

air day: 2017-09-07

Wracked by guilt, Jim makes an attempt to bury his grief by choosing the homicide case again up, instinctively believing it’s related to his personal loss.

Episode three

Comfort of Strangers

air day: 2017-09-07

Waking up after a blackout, Jim discovers that Anna has disappeared. Meanwhile, Whitey tidies up a free finish.

Episode four


air day: 2017-09-07

The Worth household reunite to say goodbye to a cherished one. Mrs Bradshaw faces a tough resolution after she learns a dangerous story has leaked to the press.

Episode 5


air day: 2017-09-07

With Jim banished from their residence, Angela takes her household’s security into her personal palms. Whitey executes a ruthless plan to carry Jim into his sights.

Episode 6


air day: 2017-09-07

Whitey visits the Worth residence to actual revenge, however finds himself on the again foot. Elizabeth confronts Gagnon about his curiosity in bringing down Jim.

Episode 7


air day: 2017-09-07

Whitey and Anna develop nearer, as Angela calls on Jack to complete what she requested for. Elizabeth uncovers a dreadful occasion at a close-by reserve.

Episode eight

This Be The Verse

air day: 2017-09-07

Jack seems to interrogate Frank, whereas Anna tries to flee Little Big Bear. Elizabeth finds a key witness, however Gagnon exploits her weak spot.

Episode 9

Fortunate Boy

air day: 2017-09-07

The reality is revealed. Somewhere within the English countryside, Jack Devlin works a case that can have tragic repercussions.

Episode 10

My Love Is Vengeance

air day: 2017-09-07

Leaving a path of damaged guarantees behind him, Jack units out to take his revenge, whereas Angela seems to carry Anna residence.

Tin Star season 1 backdrops

Tin Star season 1 trailer

Leave a Reply