Full episodes of the Sons of Anarchy season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Sons of Anarchy season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Sons of Anarchy season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 television show.

Sons of Anarchy season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Crime, Drama, series Sons of Anarchy season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 was released in 2008-09-03 by FX. The TV show was created by and directed by Kurt Sutter. Actors in the cast include Dayton Callie, Theo Rossi, Jimmy Smits, Katey Sagal, Kim Coates, Charlie Hunnam, Mark Boone Junior, Peter Weller, David Labrava, Drea de Matteo, Michael Ornstein, Tommy Flanagan, Niko Nicotera, Annabeth Gish. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Led by Clay Morrow (Ron Perlman), the outlaw motorbike membership Sons of Anarchy exerts a Mafia-like maintain over the small Northern Californian city of Charming.

Sons of Anarchy season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1


air day: 2008-09-03

When a rival membership cleans out after which destroys their unlawful arms warehouse, SAMCRO (Sons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club, Redwood Original) executes their very own sense of justice in retrieving their weapons. Meanwhile, household points take heart stage with a medical emergency involving Jax Teller’s new child son.

Episode 2


air day: 2008-09-10

As the membership offers with the aftermath of its unlawful arms warehouse assault, the deputy chief of police poses a brand new risk to SAMCRO’s reign over Charming; Jax continues to fret about his new child son’s destiny; Opie faces a tough resolution.

Episode three

Fun Town

air day: 2008-09-17

When a outstanding Charming household’s younger daughter is assaulted at a carnival, SAMCRO races towards the authorities to seize the assailant; a brand new cargo of weapons arrives from the group’s IRA connection; Tara’s ex-boyfriend arrives in Charming.

Episode four

Patch Over

air day: 2008-09-24

The membership travels to Nevada to retailer arms with a brother membership; when the Mayans pose a risk, Clay decides to “patch-over” the tribe, making them an official constitution; Tara’s ex, an ATF agent, investigates SAMCRO.

Episode 5

Giving Back

air day: 2008-10-01

Gemma hosts a city fundraiser, bringing the previous membership member accountable for Opie’s arrest again to city; Clay offers with defending a perverse parolee who can result in an enormous payoff.

Episode 6

AK 51

air day: 2008-10-08

A small favor for Piney’s previous struggle buddy turns into an enormous downside for SAMCRO; Gemma offers with the consequences of ageing.

Episode 7

Old Bones

air day: 2008-10-15

When previous bones are found on the outskirts of Charming, Clay should take care of long-buried secrets and techniques; the membership units its sights on prize cash in a bare-knuckle brawl; Kohn’s investigation turns into private when his true intentions are revealed.

Episode eight

The Pull

air day: 2008-10-22

With the IRA gun fee looming, Samcro scrambles to give you the money; the Mayans and Nords take a drastic step towards strengthening their alliance; Jax finds himself in a harmful place with Tara.

Episode 9

Hell Followed

air day: 2008-10-29

SAMCRO plans retaliation on a rival biker membership whereas coping with wounded Cameron Hayes within the clubhouse; Jax, Bobby and Opie attempt to finish the gun debt for good.

Episode 10

Better Half

air day: 2008-11-05

With Stahl urgent the ladies of SAMCRO, Jax sees Unser as the important thing to salvation; Cherry reveals attention-grabbing details about her previous.

Episode 11


air day: 2008-11-12

Jax’s loyalty to SAMCRO is examined when one member is arrested and one other disappears. Meanwhile, Abel’s enhancing situation might spur his launch from the NICU, however his homecoming is probably not the one one.

Episode 12

The Sleep of Babies

air day: 2008-11-19

Clay’s resolution to getting money for Bobby’s protection leaves SAMCRO in a susceptible place; Abel’s glad homecoming ends in turmoil for the membership.

Episode 13

The Revelator

air day: 2008-11-26

In the wake of a tragedy, the membership should re-evaluate its bonds of brotherhood.

Sons of Anarchy season 1 backdrops

Sons of Anarchy season 1 trailer

Leave a Reply