Full episodes of the Scrubs season 8 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Scrubs season 8 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Scrubs season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 television show.

Scrubs season 8 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Drama, Comedy, series Scrubs season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 was released in 2009-01-06 by American Broadcasting Company, NBC. The TV show was created by and directed by Bill Lawrence. Actors in the cast include Zach Braff, Donald Faison, John C. McGinley, Eliza Coupe, Kerry Bishé, Michael Mosley, Dave Franco, Neil Flynn. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

The eighth season of the American comedy-drama tv sequence Scrubs premiered on ABC on January 6, 2009 and concluded on May 6, 2009 and consists of 19 episodes. The eighth season was the primary to be proven on ABC after NBC dropped the sequence, ending its seven-year run on the community. ABC’s pick-up of the present was adopted by it commissioning nineteen episodes, which included an hour-long finale. For all the season’s run, it was anticipated that the eighth season can be the final, particularly after the present’s creator Bill Lawrence introduced it. After rumors surfaced of a ninth season, it was understood that the eighth can be the final to star Zach Braff and far of the primary forged. However, the present was later re-commissioned for one more season, wherein Braff and different forged members appeared for a number of episodes. The eighth season was the primary to air in excessive definition.

Needing to chop prices for the eighth season, Bill Lawrence said that he divided the writing employees up into two teams, half for the primary 9 episodes and half for the second 9 episodes. Additionally, every fundamental forged member was absent for 3 episodes in the course of the season. An accompanying internet sequence that aired on ABC’s web site referred to as Scrubs: Interns was additionally created to coincide with the season, starring the brand new interns with visitor appearances by the primary forged.

Scrubs season 8 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

My Jerks

air day: 2009-01-06

Dr. Kelso’s lovely however unethical alternative, Dr. Maddox, shakes issues up at Sacred Heart, whereas J.D. struggles to handle a brand new crop of incompetent interns and Carla helps Elliott put her ego in examine.

Episode 2

My Last Words

air day: 2009-01-06

J.D. and Turk make an enormous sacrifice regarding a decade-long steak night time custom for a dying affected person. Meanwhile, Dr. Maddox, the brand new Chief of Medicine, begins to indicate her true colours.

Episode three

My Saving Grace

air day: 2009-01-13

Dr. Kelso and Dr. Cox need to work collectively once more to do away with Dr. Maddox, whereas Carla faces an incompetent intern.

Episode four

My Happy Place

air day: 2009-01-13

J.D. and Elliot’s relationship appears to have been rekindled once they encourage Dr. Kelso to seek out his true blissful place.

Episode 5

My ABC’s

air day: 2009-01-27

Featuring a particular look from Sesame Workshop’s “Muppets”, J.D. learns a lesson concerning the present of compassion, whereas Elliot will get scammed by intern Katie to safe a spot on Turk’s staff.

Episode 6

My Cookie Pants

air day: 2009-01-27

Elliot and J.D. encounter a highway block of their newfound romantic relationship, and Dr. Cox considers taking the now vacant Chief of Medicine publish.

Episode 7

My New Role

air day: 2009-02-03

As his rising workload from being Chief of Medicine begins to take a toll, the unimaginable occurs when Dr. Cox reaches out to Dr. Kelso for friendship.

Episode 8

My Lawyer’s In Love

air day: 2009-02-03

It’s Ted’s fortunate day when he falls head over heels in love with an ukulele participant, and Dr. Cox realizes he can’t deal with all the pieces that’s thrown at him.

Episode 9

My Absence

air day: 2009-02-10

J.D. manages to nonetheless trouble Dr. Cox regardless of being away on a trip from the hospital. Meanwhile, Turk and Carla have some large information to announce.

Episode 10

My Comedy Show

air day: 2009-02-10

J.D. and Turk collect up a brand new crop of interns as they manage their annual (and traditionally unfunny) sketch present.

Episode 11

My Nah Nah Nah

air day: 2009-03-18

While Turk views an inspiring story on SportsCenter, he comes up with a brand new process which can assist a paralyzed teen. Meanwhile, Dr. Cox and the janitor are affected by romantic issues

Episode 12

Their Story II

air day: 2009-03-25

J.D.’s ego turns into inflated after Dr. Cox lastly offers him the popularity he is been ready for. Elsewhere, the senior employees receives perception from the interns.

Episode 13

My Full Moon

air day: 2009-04-01

A mixture of a full moon and a few unhealthy luck causes Sacred Heart’s new crop of interns to obtain their hardest case load but whereas Elliot makes an vital resolution relating to her future as a health care provider.

Episode 14

My Soul on Fire, Part 1

air day: 2009-04-08

The Janitor and Lady invite the Sacred Heart employees to their faux marriage ceremony within the Bahamas hoping to attain some loot however their scheme is about to backfire…

Episode 15

My Soul on Fire, Part 2

air day: 2009-04-15

The tropical seaside marriage ceremony goes forward because the Janitor and Lady tie the knot which affirms the connection of one other couple.

Episode 16

My Cuz

air day: 2009-04-22

Things get bizarre for J.D. when he discovers the id of Kim’s new man as he plans to succeed in out to her in an effort to transfer nearer to Sam. Meanwhile, Turk begins a marketing campaign for a promotion.

Episode 17

My Chief Concern

air day: 2009-05-05

Change would not come simple for the gang when J.D. considers transferring nearer to his son. Meanwhile, Turk will get comfy as chief of surgical procedure, whereas Ted and Gooch attain a brand new degree of their relationship.

Episode 18

My Finale, Part 1

air day: 2009-05-06

J.D. is planning on leaving Sacred Heart however earlier than he goes there are some things that he desires to do together with; getting a hug from Dr. Cox, and studying the Janitor’s actual identify. Elliot is prepared for the subsequent step in her and J.D.’s relationship and she or he begins transferring her furnishings into J.D.’s condominium.

Episode 19

My Finale, Part 2

air day: 2009-05-06

J.D. continues his final day at Sacred Heart, and tries to carry out hope for an awesome sendoff.

Scrubs season 8 backdrops

Leave a Reply