Full episodes of the Remi, Nobody’s Girl season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Remi, Nobody’s Girl season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Remi, Nobody's Girl season 1 television show.


The first episode of the Animation, Drama, Action & Adventure, Drama, series Remi, Nobody's Girl season 1 was released in 1996-09-01 by Fuji Television. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include Mitsuko Horie, Chie Satou, Fumito Yamano, Yumi Touma, Eiko Hisamura, Hiro Yuuki, Junko Shimakata, Kae Araki, Kumiko Hironaka, Tomoko Ishimura, Masahiko Tanaka, Megumi Hayashibara, Mika Kanai, Nobuaki Fukuda, Shinobu Adachi. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Other seasons of the show

Series info

Remi, Nobody’s Girl season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

A Sad Birthday

air day: 1996-09-01

Episode 2

Farewell, Mother

air day: 1996-09-08

Episode three

Vitalis Troupe

air day: 1996-09-15

Episode four

An Overwhelming Gift

air day: 1996-09-22

Episode 5

Miracoulous Maria-sama

air day: 1996-10-27

Episode 6

A Phantom of Mother

air day: 1996-11-03

Episode 7

Another Family

air day: 1996-11-10

Episode eight

Farewell to Our Home

air day: 1996-11-17

Episode 9

Fateful Encounter

air day: 1996-11-24

Episode 10

Lone Arthur

air day: 1996-12-01

Episode 11

The Pendant`s Secret

air day: 1996-12-08

Episode 12

Snowy Mountains of Sorrow

air day: 1996-12-15

Episode 13

Separation on a Snowy Day

air day: 1997-01-12

Episode 14

The Beginning of a New Journey

air day: 1997-01-19

Episode 15

New Friends

air day: 1997-01-26

Episode 16

A Cat and the Rain

air day:

Episode 17

The Underground Maze`s Oath

air day: 1997-02-02

Episode 18

A Different Mother and Child

air day: 1997-02-09

Episode 19

The Nomad Family

air day:

Episode 20

My Best Friend

air day:

Episode 21

The Violin of Her Memories

air day: 1997-02-16

Episode 22

Returning Alive from the Underground

air day: 1997-02-23

Episode 23

Both Their Wish

air day: 1997-03-02

Episode 24

Love Torn Apart

air day: 1997-03-09

Episode 25


air day: 1997-03-16

Episode 26

My Mother

air day: 1997-03-23