Full episodes of the Mr. Box Office season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Mr. Box Office season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Mr. Box Office season 1 television show.

Mr. Box Office season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the series Mr. Box Office season 1 was released in 2012-09-22 by . The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include . The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Other seasons of the show

Series info

Mr. Box Office season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1


air day: 2012-09-22

A box-office celebrity’s run-in with the paparazzi lands him a court-ordered community-service stint at a highschool in South Central Los Angeles within the opener of this sitcom about his adjusting to life exterior of Hollywood and contained in the classroom.

Episode 2

Somebody’s Watching Me

air day: 2012-09-22

Cameras comply with Marcus into the classroom after Bobby lands the star-turned-teacher his personal actuality present.

Episode three

Money, Money, Money

air day: 2012-09-29

Bobby resorts to trickery to get what he desires—and that is Marcus in a brand new film.

Episode four


air day: 2012-09-29

Marcus and Jamal provide you with a plan to get Tony his high-school diploma after discovering he by no means graduated.

Episode 5

The Super Fan

air day: 2012-10-20

Marcus offers with a stalker from his previous, whereas Tony and Jamal work out the way to make some fast and simple cash.

Episode 6

Cyra-No You Didn’t

air day: 2012-10-27

Marcus makes an attempt to dissuade Cassandra from loving him with assist from Bobby.

Episode 7

Man Up

air day: 2012-11-03

Marcus is uneasy with how briskly issues are transferring in his relationship with a supermodel.

Episode eight

The Uniformed Strike

air day: 2012-11-10

A sit-in is staged by Marcus’ class to protest a brand new uniform coverage being enforced by Principal Martin.

Episode 9

Marcus Drops a Bomb

air day: 2012-11-17

A ardour mission for Marcus—a film he directed, wrote and starred in—does not obtain a lot love from audiences.

Episode 10

Who’s Your Daddy?

air day: 2013-01-26

It seems that Marcus as soon as dated Milton’s mother, which leads Marcus to marvel if he might be Milton’s dad.

Episode 11

That’s the Ticket

air day: 2013-02-09

A profitable lottery ticket belonging to the South Central High lecturers is misplaced by Marcus.

Episode 12

The Golden Apple Award

air day: 2013-02-16

Marcus and his fellow college members vie for a teacher-of-the-year award.

Episode 13

The Honor Code

air day: 2013-02-23

An honor code for the scholars finally ends up backfiring on the college.

Episode 14

Mr. Jackson Goes to Washington

air day: 2013-03-30

A crossover episode finds Marcus assembly “The First Family” after he is invited to the White House to simply accept an award. During his go to, he mistakenly believes that First Lady Katherine Johnson is flirting with him.

Episode 15

No Pass, No Play

air day: 2013-04-18

Marcus has to come back down exhausting on a basketball star, telling him if he does not go an enormous examination, then he will not be allowed to play within the state championships.

Episode 16

My Favorite Martin

air day: 2013-04-25

Marcus switches jobs with Principal Martin.

Episode 17

Marcus Stands Up

air day: 2013-05-04

Marcus winds up on the outs with the opposite lecturers after he performs a one-man comedy present to assist increase cash for the varsity.

Episode 18

Weekday With Ernie

air day: 2013-05-11

Marcus reluctantly agrees to make a cameo look in a film as a favor to an previous colleague.

Episode 19

Fifty Shades of Gray Hair

air day: 2013-05-18

Marcus turns into obsessive about staying younger after discovering his first grey hair.

Episode 20

Marcus Gets Kung Pow’d

air day: 2013-06-07

Marcus rethinks his function as a spokesman for a potent vitality drink.

Episode 21

A Star Is Born

air day: 2013-06-14

When Marcus declares his performing profession over, Bobby decides to make Cassandra a star.

Episode 22

Single Momma Drama

air day: 2013-06-21

A precocious 9-year-old youngster offers Marcus bother when he begins relationship the child’s mom.

Episode 23

Holy Matriphony

air day: 2013-06-28

Marcus pretends to be married to Samantha when her mother and father present up for an sudden go to.

Episode 24

There Goes the Neighborhood

air day: 2013-07-19

A rapper and previous pal of Marcus’ rents the mansion subsequent door, however it’s not precisely a cheerful reunion.

Episode 25

Screen Played

air day: 2013-08-09

Marcus tries to get out of detention by telling Principal Martin he has a future as a screenwriter.

Episode 26

Painfully Employed

air day: 2013-08-16

Power goes to Tony’s head after Marcus will get him a job as a safety guard at South Central High School.

Episode 27

Major Justice

air day: 2013-11-22

Episode 28

Robin within the Hood

air day: 2013-11-25

Episode 29


air day: 2014-11-03

Episode 30

Funky Friday

air day: 2014-11-10

Episode 31

Dead Marcus Walking

air day: 2014-11-17

Episode 32

Save the Music

air day: 2015-01-31

Episode 33

A Matter of Principal

air day: 2015-02-07

Episode 34

Night of the Living Students

air day: 2015-02-14

Episode 35

There’s No Place Like Homecoming

air day: 2015-02-21

Episode 36

Why Am I Not Surprised?

air day: 2015-04-25

Mr. Box Office season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply