Full episodes of the Lucky Louie season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Lucky Louie season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Lucky Louie season 1 television show.

Lucky Louie season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Comedy, series Lucky Louie season 1 was released in 2006-06-11 by HBO. The TV show was created by and directed by Louis C.K.. Actors in the cast include Jerry Minor, Pamela Adlon, Kim Hawthorne, Mike Hagerty, Rick Shapiro, Jim Norton, Louis C.K., Laura Kightlinger, Kelly Gould, Emma Stone, Brandon Smith. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Other seasons of the show

Series info

Lucky Louie season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1


air day: 2006-06-11

Louie works half time on the native muffler store whereas his spouse Kim works works as a nurse on the hospital and runs the family. Louie begins to marvel if his spouse desires one other child when she tries to seduce him out of the blue. Meanwhile, Walter is upset at Louie’s pleasant gestures.

Episode 2

Kim’s O

air day: 2006-06-18

Louie is shocked when Kim calls for an encore efficiency within the bed room. Meanwhile, Walter is stunned by Ellen’s newest passion.

Episode three

A Mugging Story

air day: 2006-06-25

Kim finally ends up encountering a mugger and she or he runs to Louie for protection.

Episode four

Long Weekend

air day: 2006-07-02

Kim is upset that her 4th of July plans are ruined all as a result of Louie determined to make a horrible impulse buy with the cash she was going to throw the bash with.

Episode 5


air day: 2006-07-09

Louie is none too thrilled when Kim imposes a strict eating regimen plan as a result of she is anxious about his well being since he’s chubby and out of form.

Episode 6

Flowers for Kim

air day: 2006-07-16

After an argument with Kim, Louie calls his spouse a cunt, resulting in an abrupt finish to what was speculated to be a sex-filled weekend.

Episode 7


air day: 2006-07-23

Lucy (who has beforehand been largely ignored) develops obnoxious conduct. Kim and Louie are at odds as to the best way to deal with it.

Episode eight

Get Out

air day: 2006-07-30

Tina’s rebellious daughter Shannon walks out of her mom’s life and finally ends up strolling into Louie and Kim’s.

Episode 9


air day: 2006-08-06

Louie leaves his sick daughter, whom he’s speculated to be taking good care of, to attend a university basketball sport. He quickly finally ends up stepping into much more bother on his experience residence with Mike.

Episode 10


air day: 2006-08-13

Louie has to pay for leaving his sick daughter alone. However, what he confesses to Kim will not be what she imagined he would say to her.

Episode 11

Louie Quits

air day: 2006-08-20

Kim finally ends up getting Louie a elevate on the muffler store, however he’s not too blissful on the concept of how obtained it.

Episode 12

Kim Moves Out

air day: 2006-08-27

Louie worries about his marriage when Kim tells him that she hates him and desires a while away from him. Meanwhile, Walter desires to do his Bill Cosby impression however Ellen will not let him.

Episode 13

Clowntime Is Over

air day: 2006-09-03

After Bingo the clown does not flip as much as Lucy’s get together, Louie is compelled to turn into “Mr Pizza Box Man” to the enjoyment of all the kids. Other households begin contracting his companies

Lucky Louie season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply