Full episodes of the Face Off season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Face Off season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Face Off season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 television show.

Face Off season 1 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Reality, series Face Off season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 was released in 2011-01-26 by Syfy. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include . The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

The original season of those Syfy reality-television show Face Off highlighted a dozen female cosmetics artists competing at a collection of struggles to make cosmetics results. The winner acquired US$100,000 along with also a calendar year’s supply of cosmetics. The season premiered on January 26, 2011. Conor McCullagh of all Mississauga, Ontario has been that the winner of Face Off season a single.

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Welcome into the Jungle

atmosphere evening: 2011-01-26

The problem would be always to develop a fresh human/animal hybrid predicated on 3 unique creatures which can be attracted right into laboratory.

Episode two

Naked Ambition

atmosphere: 2011-02-02

A full-human body cosmetics query for those contestants.

Episode 3

Out with the World

air day: 2011-02-09

Makeup artist Michael Westmore matches the contestants in Vasquez Rocks at Southern California, where by episodes of “Star Trek” had been taken( and also the competitions understand that they have to build an alien to some freshly discovered universe

Episode 4)

Bad into the Bone

atmosphere daily: 2011-02-16

“Friday the 13th” manager Sean Cunningham functions like a visitor judge to get a struggle with got the contestants generating a first horror movie villain together side the accompanying picture poster, name and tag line.

Episode 5)

Switched and Hitched

air day: 2011-02-23

In groups of 2, the contestants change walkers to grooms and also grooms to antiques.

Episode 6)

Dancing Dead

atmosphere day: 2011-03-02

Zombies simply take more whilst the seven staying special-effects musicians needs to create a genuine zombie in order to steer clear of the dreaded double removal on “Dancing Dead”.

Episode 7)

Family Plot

atmosphere day: 2011-03-09

The 5 remaining contestants should induce themselves into mislead their particular relatives at an Los Angeles wig store.

Episode 8)

Twisted Tales

atmosphere day: 2011-03-16

The very last challenge contains got the several remaining contestants generating fairytale characters produced from “The Three Little Pigs,” “Little Red Riding Hood” and also “Hansel and Gretel” to get a Cocktailparty setting from the initial-season finale.

Face Off season 1 backdrops

Leave a Reply