Full episodes of the Dark Justice season 2 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Dark Justice season 2 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Dark Justice season 1, 2, 3 television show.

Dark Justice season 2 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Crime, Drama, series Dark Justice season 1, 2, 3 was released in 1992-04-17 by CBS. The TV show was created by and directed by Jeff Freilich. Actors in the cast include Bruce Abbott, Janet Gunn, Dick O'Neill, Clayton Prince. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

Dark Justice season 2 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Bump within the Night

air day: 1992-04-17

The second season premiere sees Bruce Abbott assume the function of Nick Marshall and Janet Gunn be part of the solid as Kelly Cochrane. Kelly is launched as a P.I. who flagged a police automobile down for assist outdoors a nightclub and was attacked and raped by the officers. After the case would not fly in Nick’s courtroom, Nick, Gibs, and Moon path the 4 soiled cops. Unbeknownest to them, Kelly can be trailing these cops. She drops her digital camera on Gibs from the roof of a constructing and one of many cops is shot and killed by an unknown assailant within the course of.

The cops are in debt to a mortgage shark and are robbing companies on their beat to pay him again. Nick bugs their warehouse poker sport however when he retrieves his tape, he’s found by Kelly, who has discovered the Night Watchmen’s secret. In the meantime, one other of the law enforcement officials is shot and killed. She joins the group and so they arrange store as furriers with a gap evening stock value 1,000,000 of fur coats, borrowed by Mo

Episode 2


air day: 1992-04-24

Episode three

Prime Cuts

air day: 1992-05-01

Episode four

Lead Rain

air day: 1992-05-08

Episode 5

Lush Life

air day: 1992-05-15

Episode 6

The Specialist

air day: 1992-05-29

Episode 7

Needy Things

air day: 1992-06-05

Episode eight


air day: 1992-06-12

Episode 9

Instant Replay

air day: 1992-09-25

Episode 10

The Highest Court

air day: 1992-10-02

Episode 11


air day: 1992-10-09

Episode 12

A Better Mousetrap

air day: 1992-10-16

Episode 13

Happy Mothers Day

air day: 1992-10-23

Episode 14

Black Heart

air day: 1992-10-30

Episode 15

Jail Bait

air day: 1992-11-06

Episode 16

Venus Flytrap

air day: 1992-11-13

Episode 17

Teenage Pajama Party Massacre, Part IV

air day: 1992-11-20

Episode 18


air day: 1992-11-27

Episode 19

The Merchant

air day: 1993-02-05

Episode 20

Blast from the Past

air day: 1993-02-12

Episode 21

Cold Reading

air day: 1993-02-19

Episode 22

Suitable for Framing

air day: 1993-02-26

Dark Justice season 2 backdrops