Full episodes of the Damages season 3 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of Damages season 3 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to Damages season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 television show.

Damages season 3 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Mystery, Drama, series Damages season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 was released in 2010-08-06 by FX. The TV show was created by and directed by Allen Coulter, Todd A. Kessler, Glenn Kessler. Actors in the cast include Glenn Close, Rose Byrne, Ryan Phillippe. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

The third season of the FX authorized drama sequence Damages premiered on January 25, 2010 and concluded on April 19, 2010. It consisted of 13 episodes, bringing the sequence whole to 39. Damages was created by brothers Todd and Glenn Kessler together with Daniel Zelman, every of whom served as govt producers and contributed 4 scripts for the season, together with the premiere and the finale.

The season picks up one yr after the occasions of season two. Louis Tobin, patriarch of the famously rich Tobin household, has simply confessed to orchestrating the most important Ponzi scheme in Wall Street historical past and the U.S. Government has assigned Patty Hewes and Tom Shayes to seek out the Tobins’ hidden cash and uncover any proof that different Tobin members of the family had prior data of the fraud. Ellen Parsons has taken a job on the District Attorney’s workplace however because the story unfolds, she finds herself being pulled additional and additional again into Patty’s orbit. Tom, in the meantime, learns that he unwittingly invested with Louis Tobin and has misplaced 70% of his web value. He struggles to maintain his private points from interfering with the case and with preserving his secret from Patty.

Damages season 3 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Your Secrets Are Safe

air day: 2010-08-06

Patty Hewes has been appointed by the U.S. authorities to get well billions of misplaced to the most important funding fraud in Wall Street historical past. The new case pits Patty in opposition to the highly effective Tobin household, which incorporates Joe Tobin (Campbell Scott), Marilyn Tobin (Lily Tomlin), and the household’s trusted lawyer Leonard Winstone (Martin Short). Meanwhile, Ellen Parsons adjusts to the challenges of her new job, and life, away from Patty Hewes.

Episode 2

The Dog is Happier Without Her

air day: 2010-08-06

Patty and Tom proceed to dig into the Tobin household’s sordid previous, whereas Joe Tobin should determine between his household and his integrity. Ellen aids Tom in his investigation of the Tobin’s, however in doing so receives some unhealthy information of her personal. While locked within the midst of a bitter divorce, Patty and Phil discover one piece of widespread floor within the type of their beloved canine.

Episode 3

Flight’s at 11:08

air day: 2010-08-13

Patty is compelled to race in opposition to the clock to stop a key witness within the Tobin case from fleeing the nation. Meanwhile, Ellen learns a darkish and stunning household secret.

Episode four

Don’t Throw That on the Chicken

air day: 2010-02-20

Patty drills Louis Tobin about his fraud whereas his son Joe comes to a decision that can decide the destiny of the Tobin household eternally.

Episode 5

It’s Not My Birthday

air day: 2010-02-20

Patty Hewes squares off with the D.A. over entry to a key witness. A job candidate at Hewes & Shayes asks Ellen for perception into Patty.

Episode 6

Don’t Forget to Thank Mr. Zedeck

air day: 2010-03-27

Patty is below large strain from the Attorney’s Office to make progress within the Tobin case, and winds up putting a discount with an unlikely supply. Ellen discovers some new proof in Louis Tobin’s loss of life and Tom’s monetary troubles start to impact him in additional apparent methods.

Episode 7

You Haven’t Replaced Me

air day: 2010-08-27

Patty sends Tom in another country to observe the cash path of the Tobin fraud. Ellen should select between her new boss and Patty. Leonard Winstone leaves the town below mysterious circumstances.

Episode eight

I Look Like Frankenstein

air day: 2010-09-03

Carol Tobin abruptly disappears and it’s as much as Patty and Ellen to trace her down. Arthur Frobisher returns to the fold to open his new basis.

Episode 9

Drive It Through Hardcore

air day: 2010-09-03

Patty lastly manages to trace down the lacking Carol Tobin and forces her to surrender the reality concerning the fateful Tobin Thanksgiving. Meanwhile, Ellen’s house life is turned the wrong way up and Frobisher begins to make his film.

Episode 10

Tell Me I’m Not Racist

air day: 2010-09-10

An expert catastrophe looms for Patty when her shoppers ask that she be thrown off the Tobin case. Tom makes a dangerous transfer that will value Ellen her job on the D.A.’s workplace.

Episode 11

All That Crap About Your Family

air day: 2010-09-10

Patty’s star witness is arrested, forcing her to strike an uncommon take care of the D.A.’s workplace. Frobisher reveals somewhat an excessive amount of about his previous.

Episode 12

You Were His Little Monkey

air day: 2010-09-17

Patty and Ellen got down to tear the Tobin household aside. When Tom Shayes’ job and marriage unravel, he strikes up a lethal alliance.

Episode 13

The Next One’s Gonna Go In Your Throat

air day: 2010-09-17

Ellen and Tom take issues into their very own palms in an try to win the Tobin case; Patty Hewes is haunted by the value of her success.

Damages season 3 backdrops

Leave a Reply