Full episodes of the C-16: FBI season 1 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of C-16: FBI season 1 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to C-16: FBI season 1 television show.


The first episode of the Drama, series C-16: FBI season 1 was released in 1997-09-27 by American Broadcasting Company. The TV show was created by and directed by . Actors in the cast include Angie Harmon, Zach Grenier, Моррис Честнат, D. B. Sweeney, Michael Cavanaugh, Christine Tucci, Eric Roberts. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Other seasons of the show

Series info

C-16: FBI season 1 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

Pilot (1)

air day: 1997-09-27

The son of controversial district legal professional Catherine Hampton is kidnapped and the C-16 known as into motion. Rookie brokers Mal Robinson and Amanda Reardon get a superb probability to show themselves.

Episode 2

Pilot (2)

air day: 1997-10-04

The hunt for Catherine Hampton’s kidnapped son continues. The time is beginning to run out…

Episode three

Radio FBI

air day: 1997-10-11

A well-known radio host is held hostage on the radio station by an unbalanced man who threatens to detonate a bomb. Olanksy is assigned to mediate.

Episode four

The Sandman

air day: 1997-10-18

The Sandman, a well-known murderer, arrives on the town to make a success at an essential convention. Annie should attempt to cease him however the she has no thought who the supposed goal could possibly be.

Episode 5

Orange Kid

air day: 1997-10-25

The workforce investigates a sequence of financial institution robberies which look like dedicated by youngsters. Meanwhile, former spy Nick Tulli has difficulties adjusting to the actual world once more, and Amanda is assigned to assist him.

Episode 6

Eight Pounds of Pressure

air day: 1997-11-08

The C-16 workforce pursue a band of traffickers. Di Rado infiltrates the band in an attmept to cease a cash laundring operation.

Episode 7

Russian Winter

air day: 1997-11-29

Nick Tulli is murdered and Olanksy will get his arms full making an attempt to resolve the case.

Episode eight

The Art of War

air day: 1998-05-21

The C-16 workforce obtain information of a bomb risk on the Los Angeles airport. Robinson and Stoddard should tackle the damaging project.

Episode 9

My Brother’s Keeper

air day: 1998-05-28

The workforce make a raid on throughout a heroin supply at a warehouse however issues are difficult resulting from the truth that Robinson’s brother is concerned within the drug deal. Meanwhile, Annie’s ex-husband is making the custody battle extraordinarily laborious for her.

Episode 10

Green Card

air day: 1998-06-04

Stoddard tries to dismantle a global community of prostitution. He is helped by Rita, a wonderful woman who is aware of the names of the folks implied on this unlawful visitors. But Rita desires one thing in return…

Episode 11

Russian Roulette

air day: 1998-06-11

Lutzhin, the thug presumed chargeable for Nick Tulli’s dying, is out of jail and Olansky is set to nail hilm. With the assistance of Tulli’s guilt-wrecked ex-mistress Laura, Olanksy units a lure.

Episode 12

El Nino

air day: 1998-06-18

Former mobster Tommy LoBianco is dropped at the C-16 base to debate his impending testimony in a mafia trial. In the center of this, a horrible blizzard strikes.

Episode 13

Hitting Olansky

air day: 1998-07-02

Olanksy barely escapes an try on his life. Powerful mobster Harry Negretti seems to be behind it, and Olanksy will get right into a battle together with his fearful 17 year-old daughter when he insists on going after Negretti.