Full episodes of the American Dad! season 7 television series download and copy in mp4 mkv avi HD. Complete serials and all seasons.

Here you can download full episodes of American Dad! season 7 tv series in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links and complete tv packs. On this page you will find download links to American Dad! season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 television show.

American Dad! season 7 poster WATCH NOW WATCH NOW

The first episode of the Animation, Comedy, series American Dad! season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 was released in 2010-10-03 by Fox Broadcasting Company, TBS. The TV show was created by and directed by Seth MacFarlane, Mike Barker, Matt Weitzman. Actors in the cast include Seth MacFarlane, Wendy Schaal, Rachael MacFarlane, Scott Grimes, Dee Bradley Baker, Curtis Armstrong, Patrick Stewart, Eddie Kaye Thomas, Jeff Fischer. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is / 10. Series awards - .

Series info

American Dad!’s seventh season started airing on October three, 2010. It ended after 19 episodes on May 22, 2011. Guest stars of this season embody Jason Alexander, Sarah Chalke, Hector Elizondo, Anthony Michael Hall, Hayden Panettiere, Lou Diamond Phillips and Burt Reynolds. The season premiered within the United Kingdom, on FX on Thursday, January 5, 2012 at 9:30pm.

American Dad! season 7 episode information & download choices

Episode Guide

Episode 1

100 A.D. (1)

air day: 2010-10-03

Stan affords a reward to the one that can cease Hayley and her previous boyfriend from eloping.

Episode 2

Son of Stan (2)

air day: 2010-10-10

Francine and Stan evaluate parenting expertise after Stan creates a clone of Steve; Roger searches for the lacking bride and groom.

Episode three

Best Little Horror House in Langley Falls

air day: 2010-11-07

Wanting to have the scariest haunted home on the block, Stan comes up with a ”killer” setup; Steve competes to win the guts of his overprotective good friend’s youthful sister.

Episode four

Stan’s Food Restaurant

air day: 2010-11-14

Stan is ecstatic when Roger affords to assist him reside out his lifelong dream of opening a restaurant to rival his favourite childhood hang-out – till their totally different visions for what the eatery ought to be trigger havoc. Meanwhile, Steve meets Ashley, the brand new lady in class who invitations him over whereas her mother and father are out of city.

Episode 5

White Rice

air day: 2010-11-21

After an argument between Stan and Francine breaks out, Stan suggests they go see a counselor, who hypnotizes Francine and reawakens her lifelong dream of being a comic. Meanwhile, again in Langley Falls, Steve brings house a possible love curiosity for Klaus.

Episode 6

There Will Be Bad Blood

air day: 2010-11-28

It’s Thanksgiving in Langley Falls, and as regular, Stan invitations his half-brother, Rusty, over to indicate off his cornucopia of wealth and success. But when Stan finds out that Rusty is way wealthier than he led on, Stan tries to take from Rusty what he feels is rightfully his. Things don’t go properly, and the Smith household almost loses all of it.

Episode 7

The People vs. Martin Sugar

air day: 2010-12-05

If there’s one factor that Stan Smith loves, it’s a superb jury trial. He anxiously awaits his annual jury summons. But when Roger is the defendant within the trial the place Stan is the foreman, he’s lastly able to make Roger accountable for his misdeeds. Meanwhile, Jeff and Hayley transfer in with the Smiths, and Francine tries to get Jeff to wash up his act.

Episode eight

For Whom the Sleigh Bell Tolls

air day: 2010-12-12

Despite Francine’s warning, Stan offers Steve a gun for Christmas; Steve by accident shoots Santa.

Episode 9

Fart-break Hotel

air day: 2011-01-16

After Roger releases deadly gasoline into the Smith residence, the household strikes right into a lodge whereas the fumes clear. With no home tasks to do, Francine finds herself with quite a lot of free time on her palms.

After befriending the lodge concierge (visitor voice Elizondo), she quickly finds herself working within the building enterprise, however realizes that maybe she is best suited to household life.

Meanwhile, Steve travels again in time to 1981 to satisfy the artist who painted a portrait of his dream lady.

Episode 10

Stanny Boy and Frantastic

air day: 2011-01-23

Stan and Francine have hassle maintaining with a youthful couple’s life-style.

Episode 11

A Piñata Named Desire

air day: 2011-02-13

With a aptitude for the dramatic, Roger invitations Stan to attend certainly one of his appearing courses.

However, tempers flare once they each audition for a similar position, leaving them to duke it out for high canine.

Meanwhile, Steve and his pals get right into a pillow battle once they attempt to plan the best slumber get together ever.

Episode 12

You Debt Your Life

air day: 2011-02-20

After an argument with Stan, Roger strikes out of the home and is subsequently changed. Meanwhile, Steve acquires a brand new job at Pearl Bailey High School.

Episode 13

I Am the Walrus

air day: 2011-03-27

When Steve challenges Stan for household dominance, Stan does all the things he can to show to Steve that he’s the alpha male of the Smith home. Meanwhile, Hayley and Jeff search marriage counseling when the honeymoon part wears off.

Episode 14

School Lies

air day: 2011-04-03

In an try to advance within the CIA, Stan enrolls Steve in the identical personal faculty as Senator Buckingham’s daughter.

After Steve quits and joins a Latina road gang, Roger fills in & issues are going properly till Roger by accident sells the senator’s daughter to a drug lord.

Episode 15

License to Till

air day: 2011-04-10

When Steve has hassle crossing over into the “cool kids” social circle, Klaus and Roger place their bets to see how rapidly Roger could make him cool. Everything they fight backfires till Steve turns into the in-crowds designated driver. Meanwhile, Stan and Francine take turns pranking one another.

Episode 16

Jenny Fromdabloc

air day: 2011-04-17

After Snot professes his love for Hayley and will get shot down, Steve and Roger devise a plan to cheer him up. Roger attire up as Steve’s cousin from New Jersey, Jenny Fromdabloc, and Snot falls onerous for her. Meanwhile, Stan desires to reside like a gentleman of the 1960s, complete with darkish fits and dry martinis.

Episode 17

Home Wrecker

air day: 2011-05-08

Stan and Francine battle over methods to redecorate the home. It goes up to now that they cut up the home down the center and attempt to reside with out one another. Meanwhile, Principal Lewis discovers a expertise of Barry.

Episode 18

Flirting With Disaster

air day: 2011-05-15

Francine will get a job at Stan’s workplace, which cramps Stan’s fashion and his capability to flirt with co-workers.

When Francine retaliates with a bit of flirting of her personal, warfare breaks out at work.

Episode 19

Gorillas within the Mist

air day: 2011-05-22

Bonding with Steve on the zoo causes Stan to lose Steve within the gorilla cage.

American Dad! season 7 backdrops

Leave a Reply